< > RFA Interest Contacts - Community Health Workers Collaborative of South Dakota

rfa interest contacts

RFA Interest Contacts

Avera Sites

Colette Johnson  |  colette.johnson@avera.org

Monument Sites

Madeline Sitting Holy  |   msittingholy@monument.health

Sanford Sites

Lyndsey Mager  |  lyndsey.mager@sanfordhealth.org

FQHC Sites

Eugene Giago  |  eugene@communityhealthcare.net

 

All other Medical/Clinical Sites

Ben Tiensvold  |  ben@chwsd.org

Community-based Organizations

Julie Klinger  |  julie@chwsd.org

Tribal Programs and CHR Programs

Vicki Palmreuter  |  vicki@chwsd.org

Stephanie Powers  |  stephanie@chwsd.org

 

Better Choices, Better Health® SD

BCBH-SD  |  sdsu.betterchoicesbetterhealth@sdstate.edu